Executive Board: 2017-2018

Chair

Julia Daniel Walkuski
University of Michigan-Dearborn
313-593-5615
jcdaniel@umich.edu
(Term 2017-2018)

Chair-Elect

Laura Manley
Monroe County Community College
734-384-4244
lmanley@monroeccc.edu
(Term 2017-2018)

Past-Chair

Katrina Rouan
Wayne State University
313-577-5296
dv5445@wayne.edu
(Term 2017-2018)

Secretary

Julia Eisenstein
University of Detroit-Mercy
313-578-0576
eisensjl@udmercy.edu
(Term 2016-2018)

Treasurer

Gary Cocozzoli
Lawrence Technological University
248-204-3000
Fax: 248-204-3005
grc@ltu.edu
(Appointed)

Archivist

Elizabeth Bucciarelli
Eastern Michigan University
734-487-0020 ext. 2129
Fax: 734-487-8861
ebucciare@emich.edu
(Appointed)

Webmaster

Judy Dyki
Cranbrook Academy of Art
248-645-3364
Fax: 248-645-3464
jdyki@cranbrook.edu
(Appointed)

Members-at-Large

Richard Buboltz
Wayne State University
313-577-6307
ad3702@wayne.edu
(Term 2017-2019)

Damecia Donahue
Wayne State University
313-577-5811
ea2835@wayne.edu
(Term 2017-2019)

Kathie Mason
Eastern Michigan University
734-487-2541
kmason17@emich.edu
(Term 2017-2019)

Amy Seipke
College for Creative Studies
313-664-1638
aseipke@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
(Term 2017-2019)

Holly Sorscher
University of Michigan-Dearborn
313-593-5695
hvs@umich.edu
(Term 2016-2018)

Joanna Thielen
Oakland University
248-370-2477
jthielen@oakland.edu
(Term 2017-2019)